Lancelin Ocean Classic 2017


Jaeger Stone and Jane Seman won the wave competition in Australia at the Lancelin Ocean Classic 2017. The multi-sport event went off with spectacular conditions. Check out the event website here to see more.

Men Wave
1. Jaeger Stone
2. Ben Severne
2. Ben Proffitt
4. Dieter van der Eykem
5. Felix Spencer
6. Scott McKercher

Women Wave
1. Jane Seman
2. Justyna Sniady
3. Lina Erpenstein
4. Maeli Squeaker
5. Kirra Young


Leave A Reply